Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings

Kontinuierlicher Wandel – zeitlose Ziele

The Boston Consulting Group ist an 85 Standorten in 48 Ländern vertreten. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt über 14.000 Mitarbeiter und hat mehr als 900 Partner. Die Zahl der Alumni, also der ehemaligen Mitarbeiter, beträgt über 20.000. Auch im sechsten Jahrzehnt des Bestehens von BCG wachsen wir weiter und stehen nach wie vor für die zeitlosen Charakteristika, die Bruce Henderson bei der Gründung dem Unternehmen aufprägte: Zielstrebigkeit und kontinuierliche Erneuerung.

Eine Botschaft von unserem President und CEO

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden arbeitet BCG daran, Lösungen für die drängendsten Herausforderungen zu finden, die sich ihren Unternehmen und der Welt stellen. Für diese Aufgabe setzen wir die Vielfalt und die unterschiedlichen Denkweisen unserer Mitarbeiter ein. Uns allen gemeinsam ist die Leidenschaft, neue Erkenntnisse über die Wirklichkeit zu gewinnen. Die Lösungen, die wir in partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln, führen nicht nur zu großen Veränderungen für Unternehmen, sondern auch für ganze Branchen oder sogar Teile der Gesellschaft. 

Im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit und unseres Unternehmens steht enge Zusammenarbeit – sowohl zwischen unseren Mitarbeitern auf allen Ebenen als auch mit unseren Kunden. Indem sie zusammenarbeiten, setzen unsere Mitarbeiter sich und ihren Kollegen ständig neue, herausfordernde Ziele, um innovative Ansätze zu entwickeln und umzusetzen. 

Wenn Sie mehr über unsere Mitarbeiter und darüber erfahren, wie wir weltweit führende Unternehmen dabei unterstützen, Wandel voranzutreiben, werden Sie verstehen, warum BCG im Bedarfsfall "Partner of Choice" ist.

Rich Lesser
Rich Lesser, President und CEO

If you don't win people's hearts, as well as minds, you don't make real change happen.

Rich Lesser
President & Chief Executive Officer
New York

BCG – ein wirklich globales Unternehmen

Wissen und Expertise

Dauerhafte Beziehungen

Risikomanagement

Rasantes weltweites Wachstum

BCG Today

DE

Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings

EN

Constant Renewal, Timeless Purpose

The Boston Consulting Group has 85 offices in 48 countries, more than 12,000 employees, more than 900 partners, and more than 18,000 alumni. Now in our sixth decade, we continue not only to grow but also to embody the same timeless sense of purpose and the constant call for renewal that our founder Bruce Henderson instilled at our inception.

A Message from the President and CEO

BCG partners with our clients in solving the hardest problems challenging their businesses—and the world. We do this by channeling the diversity of our people and their thinking, as well as our shared commitment to uncovering the truth. The solutions we develop in partnership with our clients transform not just companies but also entire industries and even segments of society. 

At the core of our business and our organization is close collaboration—among our employees at all levels and with our clients. Working together, our people continually challenge themselves and their colleagues to develop and implement innovative new approaches. 

As you learn more about our people and the way they help drive transformation at the world's most relevant organizations, I'm sure you'll understand why BCG is the partner of choice when it matters most.

Rich Lesser
Rich Lesser, President and CEO

If you don't win people's hearts, as well as minds, you don't make real change happen.

Rich Lesser
President & Chief Executive Officer
New York

A Truly Global Firm

Knowledge & Expertise

Lasting Relationships

Risk Management

Rapid-fire Worldwide Growth

EN

The Boston Consulting Group is an Equal Opportunity Employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, age, religion, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity / expression, national origin, disability, protected veteran status, or any other characteristic protected under federal, state or local law, where applicable.