Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings

Knowledge & Analytics

Nos équipes nourrissent et stimulent l’innovation et apportent de la valeur à nos clients.

Membre de notre équipe Knowledge & Analytics, vous travaillerez à l'échelle mondiale avec des experts, des data scientists et des chercheurs d'avant garde. Nous sommes des experts dans notre domaine et nous partageons nos connaissances et notre expertise en interne et avec nos clients dans un esprit collaboratif.

Notre équipe Knowledge & Analytics travaille en collaboration avec d’autres équipes du BCG, notamment avec les consultants. Vos contributions auront un impact direct sur nos activités et nos clients, car elles permettront au BCG d’aborder les problèmes différemment, développer des solutions alternatives et présenter des idées audacieuses pour aider nos clients à se transformer et préparer un avenir meilleur.

Une carrière au sein de l'équipe Knowledge & Analytics du BCG, vous offre l’opportunité d’acquérir une expérience et une ouverture internationale grâce au réseau mondial du BCG et en travaillant pour des clients du monde entier. Vous travaillerez sur des technologies et outils les plus avancés afin d'exploiter et de diffuser les ressources, les compétences analytiques et l'expertise opérationnelle du BCG.

Nous proposons des  carrières attractives ainsi que des opportunités d’apprentissage et de formation dans quatre domaines :

  • Knowledge Team
  • Data and Research Services
  • Advanced Analytics
  • Coordination des Practices

En savoir plus sur nos équipes ; identifier celle qui vous correspond le mieux. 

Par ailleurs, notre activité de conseil en data science  BCG Gamma offre également des opportunités.

Rechercher des offres et postuler

Knowledge & Analytics

Découvrez les membres de l'équipe Knowledge & Analytics

Vidéo Facebook Live

Data Engineering au Center for Knowledge & Analytics du BCG

Pratik Agarwal et David Erdreich expliquent pourquoi ils sont venus travailler au BCG et répondent aux questions concernant la culture de l’entreprise ; ils nous expliquent également à quoi ressemble une carrière au BCG dans le domaine de la data science. Vous pouvez consulter l’intégralité des questions/réponses avec nos intervenants en accédant ici le post original, et nous vous invitons également à visiter notre page Carrières sur Facebook pour découvrir d’autres vidéos, des chats en direct et bien plus encore.

BCG Gamma

L’équipe BCG Gamma est composée de data scientists, d’ingénieurs et de consultants qui conçoivent, développent et déploient des solutions d’"advanced analytics". Intégrés à notre équipe de consultants, ils travaillent en étroite collaboration avec le les équipes Knowledge & Analytics, possèdent à la fois des compétences pointues en informatique, en intelligence artificielle, en statistiques, en "machine learning" et une connaissance sectorielle. En interprétant des ensembles de données complexes, nos solutions offrent un véritable avantage concurrentiel à nos clients, qui enregistrent les premiers résultats tangibles dans les quatre à six mois après le lancement des projets. BCG Gamma identifie le potentiel de transformation dans des domaines allant du marketing à la gestion des risques, en passant par le service client, la production, la gestion de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, la simulation de scénarios et la veille concurrentielle.

Knowledge & Analytics

FR

Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings

Knowledge & Analytics

Our teams fuel innovation and deliver vital support to our clients.

As a member of our Knowledge & Analytics group, you’ll join a global team, including topic and sector experts, data scientists, and research gurus. We are the experts in our fields, ranging from upstream oil and gas to geospatial analytics to app and tool development, and we are passionate about sharing that knowledge and expertise with our clients and internal partners through close collaboration across BCG.

Our Knowledge & Analytics group works collaboratively with groups throughout BCG—particularly with consulting teams on client cases. Your contributions will have a direct impact on our business and clients, helping BCGers see problems in new ways, analyze alternative solutions, and advance bold ideas to transform our clients’ businesses and improve the world.

A career with BCG’s Knowledge & Analytics group provides you with the opportunity to gain global experience and exposure by interacting with BCG’s worldwide network, working for international clients, and meeting with colleagues around the world. You’ll work with the industry’s most advanced tools and technologies to help expand BCG’s vast information resources, analytical capabilities, and operational acumen.

We offer attractive career options, including extensive learning and training opportunities, in four areas:

  • Knowledge Team
  • Data and Research Services
  • Advanced Analytics
  • Practice Area Management and Operations.

Learn more about our teams and where you fit in.

Additionally, we have opportunities in our data science consulting business, BCG Gamma.

Search Roles and Apply

Knowledge & Analytics

I work on assignments covering a wide variety of industries—some of which I didn't know existed. I feel that every day I learn something new about the world, and my job helps me make connections between business processes and the wider economy.

Anna
Senior Researcher
London

It is such a gift to work for a firm that has helped me to grow and develop in so many ways, and to now have the opportunity to do the same for other BCGers.

Jen
North America Learning and Development Manager
Chicago

BCG was an interesting career choice because it exposed me to a diverse set of people and a range of challenges, starting with how to share knowledge to how to provide the best solution to a problem.

Prasenjit
Knowledge Management Specialist
New Delhi

Meet Knowledge & Analytics Group Members

BCG Gamma

The BCG Gamma team is made up of data scientists, technologists, and consultants who conceptualize, build, and deploy advanced analytics solutions. BCG Gamma members, who, as part of our consulting team, work closely with colleagues in Knowledge & Analytics, have advanced skills in computer science, artificial intelligence, statistics, and machine learning with deep industry expertise. We create competitive advantage for our clients by unleashing the power of signals hidden deep within large and complex data sets, and companies feel the first direct impact of our solutions four to six months after projects begin. BCG Gamma identifies transformational opportunities in areas ranging from marketing, risk assessment, and customer service to manufacturing, supply chain management, scenario simulation, and competitive intelligence.

Knowledge & Analytics

EN