Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings

Corporate Development & Finance

Réaliser les bons arbitrages pour créer une valeur forte et durable

Toute entreprise veut créer une valeur forte et durable pour ses actionnaires. Mais cela exige des arbitrages pertinents et souvent subtils, entre la poursuite de la croissance et une augmentation des marges, entre choisir d'investir et redistribuer les dividendes aux actionnaires, et sur les allocations du capital et des ressources dans le portefeuille. Découvrez ce qui peut vous permettre de bâtir les fondations d’une entreprise solide et soyez récompensé de vos efforts sur les marchés de capitaux.

Pour les meilleurs créateurs de valeur, la croissance est la principale source de TSR (Total Shareholder Return). Mais toutes les croissances ne sont pas créatrices de valeur. Découvrez pourquoi croissance et TSR ne vont pas toujours de pair.

Découvrir nos analyses

Le TSR est un indicateur déterminant pour mesurer la performance d'une entreprise. Mais comment le traduire en indicateurs internes capables de créer de la performance ? Réponse : l’approche « Value Lens » du BCG. Découvrez la.

Découvrez nos solutions

L'attention constante portée au TSR a mené VF Corporation à réaliser une profonde transformation de son activité et lui a permis de multiplier sa capitalisation boursière par plus de six. Découvrez comment le BCG a contribué à ce succès.

En savoir plus sur notre impact

Alexander Roos

Senior Partner & Managing Director, Global Leader, Corporate Development Practice

 Email  Alexander Rencontrez nos experts
Corporate Development & Finance

FR

Corporate Development & Finance

Corporate Development & Finance

Every company wants to create strong and sustainable value for its owners. But that requires making intelligent, often subtle, tradeoffs—between pursuing growth and focusing on margins, between reinvestment and shareholder payouts, and in how to allocate capital and other resources across the portfolio. Find out what it takes to build a strong business and get rewarded for it in the capital markets.

For top value creators, revenue growth is the largest source of total shareholder return (TSR). But not all growth creates value. Take a look at why revenue growth and TSR don’t always go hand in hand.

Discover more insights

TSR is the capstone metric for measuring company performance. But how do you translate it into internal metrics that can drive the future performance of the business? The answer: the BCG Value Lens. Find out how it works.

Explore our solutions

VF Corporation’s relentless focus on total shareholder return drove a far-reaching transformation of its business and has allowed the company to grow its market capitalization more than sixfold. Find out how BCG helped.

Read more about our impact