Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings

作为有经验的专业人士加入 BCG

将你的知识和技能应用到新的挑战中。无论你想要深化自己当前的专业知识,还是探索一个全新的领域,BCG 都将帮助你加快你的职业发展。我们可提供持续不断的学习机会,以及对客户最重要的挑战产生即时影响力,或是从内部影响 BCG 未来的难得机会。

产生影响力并推动变革

从你在 BCG 工作的第一天开始,你就将通过利用你的行业专业知识来为我们的团队增加价值,并将在快节奏的创新环境中不断发展你的职业生涯。查看我们的部分影响力故事

通过多种选项加快你的职业发展

无论你想要专注于自己当前的专业知识,还是探索一个全新的领域,你在 BCG 的工作经验都将帮助你推进你的职业向前发展。无论你选择哪一个领域,我们都将为你提供个性化的指导,并结合深入和创新的培训和发展计划,从而帮助你在 BCG 和 BCG 之外提高你的个人效率,就像我们许多成功的 alumni 那样。

相互支持、可持续的职业发展环境

在 BCG,我们相信总有更好的工作方式。BCG 通过优化案例团队专业知识来提高工作的可预测性和职业可持续发展Flexibility@BCG 可通过更完善的工作选项和持续的管理支持帮助所有 BCG 员工实现自己的职业和个人目标。

查看 BCG 的所有职位

我有经济学背景,曾研究过南非宏观经济问题和非洲大陆南部地区的行业趋势。吸引我来到 BCG 的是我有机会在更广阔的非洲大陆扩展我的影响力,并加深我的专业知识。改变职业加入 BCG 让我有机会在众多职能和行业领域从事工作,从帮助跨国公司成功增加在非洲的业务,到与国际非政府组织合作,开展针对非洲大陆的社会影响力项目。这种经历让我找到了自己最有热情研究的话题,并在此基础上进一步发展。

Nomava Zanazo
Senior Knowledge Analyst
Johannesburg

在行业中工作很长时间后,我又再度加入 BCG,现在我能够将自己的专业知识运用到咨询工作中,这使我感到特别荣幸。我非常享受在客户工作中遇到的挑战所展现出的宽度和深度,更高兴的是能有机会帮助我的客户在数字化时代从容应对这些挑战。咨询工作非常不同于行业中的工作:前者的节奏更快、要求更高且环境在不断变化。这使我得以从不同角度去看待类似情况、挑战自我,并在新的领域中成长发展。自从我上一次在 BCG 的任期以来,公司成长了很多,但它的文化和价值观依然令人惊讶地保持不变。它仍然是(甚至更加)多元化、以洞察力为驱动并且坚定不移地以客户为中心。这正是我第一次决定加入 BCG 以及现在再次加入的原因所在。”

Anastassia Petinova
Principal
Munich

我最近加入了 BCG 的大规模敏捷团队。自加入以来,全球各地的资深专项领导都让我参与到所有的讨论中,包括如何发展专项,我们的重点应该是什么,以及我们应该为客户影响力制定什么 IP。得到一个能够为发展中的专项制定和塑造战略方向的难得机会,真是太棒了!这个机会促使我去拓宽知识面和尝试新事物,对于我而言,这在我思考未来发展道路时十分重要。”

Shilpa Kaul
Knowledge Expert
Boston

自从在一年半以前加入 BCG 以来,我被拉进了几个新的项目或主题中,这些工作非常多样化。我真正喜欢的是,我能够影响新计划的设计,在 BCG,无论等级高低,每一个意见都非常重要。我是全球 Women@BCG 团队的一份子,过去几个月中,我们已经开展了许多个新计划,这在我以前工作过的其他组织中是无法做到的。此外,和许多来自不同国家/地区和背景的各色各样人们一起工作也非常有趣。而且,BCG 会议中总是包含一个趣味元素,我可不想错过那个!”

Heide Wedekind
CEMA HR Manager
Munich

我曾经在广告科技界工作过,负责构建和运行为欧洲和美洲的销售、客户管理和采购部门服务的数据科学团队。在 BCG,我有机会构建由多个行业和智能的高级分析专家组成的团队,范围涵盖从数据工程到自动化和可视化的分析价值链的所有能力。BCG 还为我提供了一流的学习机会、崭新的专业人员网络以及使我在专业方面不断发展前进并将我的日常工作分配到总体框架的方法,从而使我对整个分析和数据科学主题有了更为深刻的认识。我的职位给了我很多空间,使我能够通过我的工作去塑造 BCG 的未来。我无法拒绝这个产生影响力,同时还能学习的难得机会。”

Kathrin Schwan
Europe Analytics Business Management Director - GAMMA
Munich

在 BCG,我可以跟随我的热情去推动创新,并在我们的员工内部培养新的能力。例如,我最近接到一个任务,主导一个地区移动性计划,目的是了解我们可以如何培养咨询顾问们的数字化技能。借助我以前的经验,我们设计和启动了一项数字化借调计划,该计划可以让一组指定的咨询顾问在 BCG Digital Ventures 或 BCG Gamma,即我们的数字化和分析部门全身心地工作一段时间。我非常感谢,也十分自豪能够有机会与充满热情的领导人一起工作,为我们的客户和 BCG 创造真正的影响力。这是激励我每天勤奋工作的动力。”

Monika Schmidt
CEMA/WESA Staffing, Mobility and Expertise Director
Munich

在加入 BCG 之前,我在尼尔森工作,主要负责 FMCG 产品。我在 BCG CCI(客户洞见中心)的新职位为我提供了有关消费者洞见的更加多元化的观点。我不仅有机会在消费品领域工作,还有机会参与工业产品领域的工作,分享消费者研究发现,并且与客户合作以提高消费者研究能力。最有趣的部分就是,CCI 更像是 BCG 的一个初创部门,我们要不断提炼和发展我们的产品,为公司和客户增加更多价值。”

Claire Yang
Lead Knowledge Analyst
Shanghai

我超过 15 年时间担任运用敏捷的独立教练。转投 BCG 使我有机会接触到更高等级的领导人,不仅可以发展我的辅导能力,还可以利用自己的时间产生更多影响力。我选择 BCG 是因为他们有大家庭一般的合作文化,这与敏捷的理念十分相符,而且他们的员工都非常聪明,专注于前沿技术和成果。”

Renee Troughton
Associate Director
Sydney

Make an Impact at Work

Make an Impact at Work

作为有经验的员工加入 BCG

了解我们有经验的员工

职业发展

SUBSCRIBE

ZH

Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings

Joining BCG as an Experienced Professional

Apply your knowledge and skills to new challenges. Whether you want to deepen your current expertise or explore a new field, BCG will enable you to accelerate your career. We offer continuous learning opportunities and the chance to make an immediate impact on our clients’ most important challenges, or impact the future of BCG from within.

Make an impact and drive change

From your first day at BCG, you will add value to our team, utilizing your experience in the industry, and continue to develop your career in a fast-paced and innovative environment. See some of our impact stories.

Accelerate your career with many options

Whether you want to focus on your current expertise or explore a new field, your experiences at BCG will enable you to propel your career forward. Whatever you choose to do, our individualized mentorship combined with in-depth and innovative training & development programs will help you increase your personal effectiveness at BCG and beyond – like our many successful alumni.

Sustainable career, supportive environment

At BCG, we believe there is a better way to work. BCG increases work predictability and career sustainability through optimizing the case team experience. Flexibility@BCG enables all BCGers to attain professional and personal goals through enhanced work options and the ongoing support to manage them.

See all of our Roles at BCG

Having rejoined BCG after a long career in the industry, I feel privileged to now be able to bring my experience into my consulting work. I enjoy very much the breadth and depth of challenges I encounter in my client work and even more so the opportunity to help my clients navigate them in a digital age. Consulting work is very different from work in the industry: the pace is faster, the demands are higher, and the environment is constantly changing. This makes me see familiar situations in a different light, challenge myself, and develop in new dimensions. BCG has grown a lot since my previous tenure at the firm, but its culture and values remain amazingly intact. It is still (or even more) diverse, insight driven, and uncompromisingly client focused. This is why I decided to join BCG the first time and have rejoined it now.”

Anastassia Petinova
Principal
Munich

I recently joined the Agile at Scale team at BCG. Since joining, senior practice leaders across the globe have involved me in all the discussions around how to grow the practice, what our priorities should be, and what IP we should develop for client impact. Getting an opportunity to help define and shape the strategic direction of a growing practice is phenomenal! It pushes me to broaden my horizons and try new things, which is vital for me as I think about my journey forward.”

Shilpa Kaul
Knowledge Expert
Boston

Since joining BCG one and a half years ago, I have been pulled into several new projects or topics that make the work very varied. What I really enjoy is being able to influence the design of new programs; at BCG, every voice matters regardless of hierarchy. I am part of the global Women@BCG team, and we have kicked off so many new initiatives in the past few months that wouldn’t have been possible in other organizations I have worked in. In addition, it is really fun to work with a very diverse group of people from different countries and backgrounds. And BCG meetings always include a fun element, which I wouldn’t want to miss!”

Heide Wedekind
CEMA HR Manager
Munich

I previously worked in the ad tech world, building and operating data science teams that served sales, account management, and procurement across Europe and the Americas. At BCG, I have the opportunity to build teams of advanced-analytics specialists across multiple industries and functions, covering all capabilities along the analytics value chain—from data engineering to automation and visualization. BCG also offers me top-notch learning opportunities, a pristine network of professionals, and the methodology that allows me to advance as a professional and allocate my day-to-day to an overarching framework—rendering a much deeper understanding of the entire topic of analytics and data science. My role gives me lots of room to shape the future of BCG through my work. I could not say no to this opportunity to create impact and learn at the same time.”

Kathrin Schwan
Europe Analytics Business Management Director - GAMMA
Munich

At BCG, I can follow my passion to drive innovation and develop new capabilities within our people. As a recent example, I was tasked to pilot a regional mobility initiative aimed at developing ideas on how we can build the digital skills of our consultants. Using my previous experience, we designed and launched a digital secondment program, which allows a selected group of consultants to immerse themselves for a period of time in either BCG Digital Ventures or BCG Gamma, our digital and analytics businesses. I am grateful and proud that I have the opportunity to work together with passionate leaders to create real impact for our clients and BCG. This is what motivates me every day.”

Monika Schmidt
CEMA/WESA Staffing, Mobility and Expertise Director
Munich

I was working at Nielsen—focusing on FMCG products—before joining BCG. My new role with BCG’s CCI (the Center for Customer Insight) provides me more diverse perspectives about consumers insight. I have had chance to not only work in consumer goods but also industrial products, sharing consumer research findings and also partnering with clients to improve consumer research capabilities. The most fun part is that CCI is more like a startup at BCG, and we are continuously redefining and developing our products to add more value to the firm and our clients.”

Claire Yang
Lead Knowledge Analyst
Shanghai

I spent more than 15 years as an independent coach using agile. My shift to BCG has provided me with an opportunity to access higher levels of leadership to not only grow my coaching capabilities but to make more of an impact with my time. I chose BCG because they have a collaborative and family-like nature that is well aligned with agile, and because their people are super-smart, focused on cutting-edge technology and outcomes.”

Renee Troughton
Project Leader
Sydney

Make an Impact at Work

Make an Impact at Work

Joining BCG as an Experienced Hire

Meet Our Experienced Hires

Careers

SUBSCRIBE

EN