Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings

 Business Services

Nos équipes stimulent l’innovation et assurent un soutien déterminant à nos clients.

Indispensable à notre réussite, l’équipe Business Services (BSTeam) du BCG est au cœur des opérations de l’entreprise. Les membres de l’équipe occupent des postes dans la finance, les ressources humaines, la gestion des risques et les systèmes d'information. Les collaborateurs de la BST recherchent en continu les moyens d'apporter de la valeur et de soutenir l'activité de l'entreprise, tout en développant leurs propres compétences.

Membre de la BST, vous travaillerez avec des personnalités talentueuses, engagées, ouvertes et inspirantes dans un environnement dynamique où chacun est traité avec respect et tous s’entraident pour réussir. Rejoindre le BCG est l’opportunité de vous épanouir dans un travail intéressant et stimulant, et d'être l'acteur de votre propre développement professionnel.

Vos responsabilités contribuent directement à la réussite du BCG et de nos clients. Que ce soit au sein de l’équipe juridique, marketing, en charge des opérations, ou tout autre service de l’entreprise, vous serez évalué(e) à votre juste valeur, pour votre savoir-faire et votre efficacité.

Découvrez les équipes composant la BST et la manière dont vos compétences et votre expérience peuvent nous aider à nous développer.

Rechercher des offres et postuler

Ce que j'apprécie le plus c'est la culture collaborative et l'environnement intellectuel très stimulant du BCG. Je pensais que les relations avec mes patients en tant que médecin me manqueraient, mais j’ai retrouvé le même état d'esprit au sein des équipes du BCG.

Vickie Zalkin
New York Consulting Staffing & People Team Director
New York

Le respect de chaque collaborateur - à la fois au sein des équipes de consultants et de la business services team - et l'accent mis sur le développement continu créent une culture stimulante.

Craig Johnson
Australia and New Zealand Finance & Operations Director
Melbourne

Vidéo Facebook Live

Business Services : un rôle inestimable

Kathryn Bell et Chris Bowers évoquent le rôle de l'équipe Business Services au sein du BCG. Ils répondent aux questions concernant le type de talents qu'ils recherchent et nous expliquent à quoi peut ressembler la carrière d'un membre de la BST. Vous pouvez consulter l’intégralité des questions/réponses avec nos intervenants en accédant ici au post original, et nous vous invitons également à visiter notre page Carrières sur Facebook pour découvrir d’autres vidéos, des chats en direct et bien plus encore.

Découvrez les membres de l’équipe Business Services

Business Services

SUBSCRIBE

FR

Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings

Business Services Roles

Our teams fuel innovation and deliver vital support to our clients.

BCG’s Business Services Team (BST) is the operational heart of our business and is invaluable to our success. Team members are essential to the firm and, in roles such as finance, human resources, risk, and IT, they help propel BCG forward. BST employees are continuously seeking ways to support the core of the organization and provide outstanding value to the business, in addition to learning and developing skills themselves.

As a BST member, you will work with inspiring, talented, dedicated, and curious colleagues in an energizing, fast-paced environment in which people are treated with respect and help one another to succeed. Working at BCG provides you with the opportunity to grow through interesting and challenging work and to have an active voice in your personal career development.

Your responsibilities will contribute directly to the success of BCG and our clients. You will be appreciated for who you are, the capabilities you bring, and the impact you make, whether in our office operations team, legal, marketing, or another part of the business.

Learn more about all the teams within BST to see how your skills and experience can help us grow.

Apply

BCG actively recruits passionate, open-minded, and accomplished people from around the world. Are we the right fit for you?

Facebook Live Video

Business Services: Playing an Invaluable Role

BCG's Kathryn Bell and Chris Bowers discuss how the Business Services Team fits in to the structure of the firm and answer questions about the type of talent they seek as well as what a BST career can be like. To read the full Q&A with our panelists, you can access the original post here and you can also visit our Careers Facebook homepage for other videos, live chats, and more.

What I love most about BCG is the collaborative way we work and the fast-paced intellectual environment. I thought I would miss the relationships I had with my patients in medicine, but I have found similar connections at BCG with my teams.

Vickie Zalkin
New York Consulting Staffing & People Team Director
New York

The respect for the individual—among both consulting and business services employees—and the emphasis on continual staff development create a challenging but rewarding culture.

Craig Johnson
Australia and New Zealand Finance & Operations Director
Melbourne

Meet Business Services Team Members

Business Services

EN