Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings

Business Management and Operations

Die Mitglieder unseres Business-Management-and-Operations-Teams stellen den effizienten und produktiven Ablauf der Arbeit unserer Beraterteams sicher.

Ansehen von bzw. Bewerben auf Business-Management-and-Operations-Rollen bei:

BCG

Wir bestehen aus drei Bereichen: Grafikabteilung sowie Empfang und Sekretariat. In diesen  Bereichen planst, organisierst und koordinierst du das BCG-Tagesgeschäft und bildest die Schnittstelle zwischen Beratung und internen Abläufen.

Des Weiteren sind Expertengruppen im Einsatz, die sich auf Reiseplanung, Tagungs- und Veranstaltungsorganisation, Immobilienoptimierung, Arbeitsplatzgestaltung und Beschaffungsdienstleistungen fokussieren. Diese arbeiten eng mit den lokalen operativen Teams zusammen, um Strategien zu implementieren, die den Geschäftszielen von BCG entsprechen.

Das Practice-Area-Management-and-Operations-Team sorgt für den verantwortungsbewussten und effizienten Betrieb der Kunden-Practice-Areas und fokussiert sich dabei auf spezifische Fähigkeiten und Branchen. Die Mitglieder dieser Gruppe tragen durch eine Reihe von Aufgaben wie etwa Content-Development, Prozessmanagement, Marketing, Meeting- und Konferenzmanagement sowie die interne Kommunikation unmittelbar zum Erfolg unseres Unternehmens bei.

Rollen bei BCG

ANMELDEN

Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings



Business Management & Operations

Our business management and operations team members work to ensure that BCG is running smoothly, efficiently, and productively.

View and apply for business management and operations roles at:

BCG

We are made up of executive and administrative (or case team) assistants, visual service artists, receptionists, facilities staff, and the team leaders and office coordinators who manage these operations and business management jobs.

We also have expert groups focused on travel, meetings and events, real estate optimization, workplace design, and procurement services. These groups of experts work closely with the local operating teams to implement strategies that align with BCG’s overall business goals.

Practice area management and operations staff members keep client practice areas—focused on specific capbilities and industries—operating responsively and efficiently. Members of this team contribute directly to the success of our business through a number of roles, including content development, process management, marketing, meeting and conference management, and internal communications.

Roles at BCG

SUBSCRIBE

EN