Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings

DevOps Engineer

Unsere DevOps Engineers entwickeln die operativen Prozesse für unsere hochmodernen, maßgeschneiderten Technologien, um unsere Kunden bei der Bewältigung ihrer Herausforderungen und der Optimierung ihres Geschäfts zu unterstützen. Dabei nutzen sie ihr profundes technisches Know-how und ihre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Störfallmanagement und agile Entwicklung.

Offene Stellen bei … – bewirb dich hier

Was sind deine Aufgaben?

Als DevOps Engineer bist du verantwortlich für die Gestaltung und Umsetzung der Plattformprozesse für unsere Kunden. Du baust Produktionsumgebungen und sorgst für die Automation und die Leistungsoptimierung unserer Lösungen. Du bist außerdem verantwortlich für die Überwachung der Systemleistung und die Identifizierung operativer Probleme, und du machst Lösungsvorschläge im Hinblick auf eine optimale und stabile Anwendungsleistung.

Wie kannst du Impact erzielen?

Du arbeitest in einem fähigen funktionsübergreifenden Team von Ingenieuren, Designern und Produktexperten, um operative Prozesse für neue Lösungen zu entwickeln, die wir intern einsetzen oder um das Angebot unserer Kunden zu verbessern. Insbesondere arbeitest du eng mit dem Entwicklungsteam zusammen, um den gesamten Systemlebenszyklus zu managen und Input zu den Änderungen zu geben, die an der Plattformkonfiguration nötig werden.

Wie tragen wir zu deinem Wachstum bei?

Im Laufe deiner Karriere als DevOps Engineer wirst du in die Lage versetzt, die operativen Prozesse neuer Plattformen selbständig zu gestalten. Zudem lernst du mit Kunden und einem breiten Spektrum von technischen und nichttechnischen Fachleuten zusammenzuarbeiten und eigene Teams zu führen. Du wirst Experte für Plattformprozessentwicklung, Störfallmanagement und agile Methoden sowie vertrauenswürdiger Berater für die Produktentwicklungs- und IT-Abteilungen großer Unternehmen.

Wen suchen wir?

Wir suchen IT-Engineering-Fachleute mit Erfahrung im Aufbau von AWS-basierter, skalierbarer und hochverfügbarer verteilter Infrastruktur für High-Traffic-Web- und mobile Anwendungen sowie von Big-Data-Analyseplattformen. Die Kandidaten sollten zudem über Erfahrung in DevOps-Umgebungen (Jenkins, CircleCI und Terraform), Coding (Perl, Python und Ruby) und der Arbeit mit Datenbanken (Java/J2EE und Node.js) verfügen.

Unsere DevOps-Ingenieure arbeiten gern in schnelllebigen Umgebungen, verfügen über ein gutes Verständnis von Event-, Vorfall- und Problemmanagement und sind erfahren in der agilen Software-Entwicklung.

Lerne unsere DevOps Engineers kennen

Technologie und Ingenieurwesen
Previous Page

Choose your location to get a site experience tailored for you.

Remember my region and language settings

DevOps Engineers

Our DevOps engineers develop operations for our cutting-edge and customized technologies to help our clients solve challenges or improve their business offering by leveraging their sound technical skills and experience with incident management and agile development.

View and apply for jobs at:

What Will You Work On?

In a DevOps engineer job, you will be responsible for designing and delivering platform operations for our clients. You will be expected to build production environments and deploy automation and performance tuning of our solutions. You will also be in charge of monitoring system performance, identifying operational problems, and recommending solutions to achieve the optimal application performance and stability.

How Will You Create Impact?

You will work with a talented cross-functional team of engineers, designers, and product experts to develop operations for new solutions that we launch internally or to improve the offering of our clients. In particular, you will work closely with the development team to manage the full system lifecycle and provide inputs on any changes that should to be made to the platform configuration.

How Will We Help You Grow?

During your career as a DevOps engineer, you will learn how to build all the operations of new platforms on your own. Moreover, you will learn how to interact with clients, collaborate with a wide variety of technical and nontechnical professionals, and manage your own teams. You will become an expert in platform operations development, incident management, and agile methodologies, as well as a trusted advisor to large companies’ product development and IT departments.

Who Are We Looking For?

We are looking for experienced professionals in the field of IT engineering, with experience building AWS-based, scalable, and highly available distributed infrastructure for high-traffic web and mobile applications and big data analytics platforms. Candidates should also be experienced in DevOps environments (Jenkins, Circle Ci, and Terraform), coding (Perl, Phyton, and Ruby), and working with databases (Java/J2EE and Node.js).

Our DevOps engineers are comfortable working in fast-paced environments; have a good understanding of event, incident, and problem management; and are experienced in agile software development.

Meet Our DevOps Engineers

Technology & Engineering
Previous Page