Virtual Events

We invite you to learn more about consulting and BCG through our upcoming events for advanced degree candidates (PhDs, Postdocs, JDs, MDs, Residents, Practicing Physicians). These virtual events allow you to meet our consultants and ask questions about BCG. We encourage you to register for events, even if you cannot attend. We will distribute a recording of the session to registrants.

Check back here regularly for updates.

Events

BCG Information Session for Advanced Degree Candidates

June 3, 2021 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT Virtual We invite you to join us for BCG's Virtual Info Session. Learn more about why we think BCG is a great place to work and find out more about our recruiting process for our upcoming application deadline this summer.
BCG Events - Welcome to the Group

Discover Women@BCG Panel

June 9, 2021 5:45pm ET/2:45pm PT Virtual Through Women@BCG, we offer global best-in-class career development, mentorship, and networking programs to help you excel—personally and professionally. Meetings, conferences, and forums—such as our regional Women@BCG conferences and Working Mother Forum—connect you to a rich network of other successful women at BCG.
BCG Events - Welcome to the Group

Discover MDs@BCG Event

June 22, 2021 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Virtual Join MDs@BCG to learn more about BCG's MD network, the transition from medicine to consulting, and life at as a consultant. Q&A will be included.
BCG Events - Welcome to the Group

Discover Black+Latinx@BCG Panel

June 23, 2021 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT Virtual The Black+Latinx@BCG network is a powerful source of support for underrepresented groups, and a dynamic force for change within BCG and beyond. This virtual session will introduce you to network members who'll share insight on working at BCG and the role that Black+Latinx@BCG and its passionate allies play in their continued success.
BCG Events - Welcome to the Group

BCG Office Open Houses (coming soon!)

June, 2021 Coming soon Virtual Attend our upcoming virtual open houses to learn more about our US BCG offices! We will post our open house dates and registration links in early June.
BCG Events - Welcome to the Group
Virtual Events

SUBSCRIBE